## **SCOTT COUNTY COMMISSION**

## **COMMISSIONERS**

DANNY TETLEY PRESIDING COMMISSIONER

TERRY COLE FIRST DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

DONNIE KIEFER SECOND DISTRICT COMMISSIONER



## CLERK OF THE COUNTY COMMISSION

ALLEN SEABAUGH

PO BOX 188 131 S. WINCHESTER ST. BENTON, MO 63736

PHONE (573) 545-3549 FAX (573) 545-3540

## **NOTICE**

The County Commission will attend the Southeast District Commissioners

Meeting at Viking-Cives Midwest (22956 US Highway 61, Morley, MO) on

Wednesday, August 25, 2023.