## SCOTT COUNTY COMMISSION

## COMMISSIONERS

DANNY TETLEY PRESIDING COMMISSIONER

TERRY COLE FIRST DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

DONNIE KIEFER SECOND DISTRICT COMMISSIONER



CLERK OF THE COUNTY COMMISSION

ALLEN SEABAUGH

PO BOX 188 131 S. WINCHESTER ST. BENTON, MO 63736

PHONE (573) 545-3549 FAX (573) 545-3540

## **NOTICE - NO MEETING**

There will be no County Commission meeting held on

Thursday, December 28, 2023 due to the lack of quorum.

The next County Commission meeting will be held on

Tuesday, January 2, 2023.

Please call Allen Seabaugh, Scott County Clerk, at 573-545-3549

if you have any questions.