## **SCOTT COUNTY COMMISSION**

## **COMMISSIONERS**

DANNY TETLEY PRESIDING COMMISSIONER

TERRY COLE FIRST DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

DONNIE KIEFER SECOND DISTRICT COMMISSIONER



## CLERK OF THE COUNTY COMMISSION

ALLEN SEABAUGH

PO BOX 188 131 S. WINCHESTER ST. BENTON, MO 63736

PHONE (573) 545-3549 FAX (573) 545-3540

## **NOTICE - NO MEETING**

There will be no County Commission meeting held on Thursday, March 20, 2025 due to lack of quorum.

Please call the Scott County Clerk's Office at 573-545-3549 x4 if you have any questions.