## SCOTT COUNTY COMMISSION

## COMMISSIONERS

DANNY TETLEY PRESIDING COMMISSIONER

TERRY COLE FIRST DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

DONNIE KIEFER SECOND DISTRICT COMMISSIONER



CLERK OF THE COUNTY COMMISSION

ALLEN SEABAUGH

PO BOX 188 131 S. WINCHESTER ST. BENTON, MO 63736

PHONE (573) 545-3549 FAX (573) 545-3540

## **NOTICE - NO MEETING**

There will be no County Commission meeting held on

Thursday, May 8, 2025. County Offices will be closed for the Truman Day

state holiday.

Please call the Scott County Clerk's Office at 573-545-3549 x4

if you have any questions.