SCOTT COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSIONERS

DANNY TETLEY PRESIDING COMMISSIONER

DAVID F. HOUGH FIRST DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

CHASE ASMUS SECOND DISTRICT COMMISSIONER



CLERK OF THE COUNTY COMMISSION

ALLEN SEABAUGH

PO BOX 188 131 S. WINCHESTER ST. BENTON, MO 63736

PHONE (573) 545-3549 FAX (573) 545-3540

NOTICE - NO MEETING

There will be no County Commission meeting held on

Thursday, June 19, 2025. County Offices will be closed for the

Juneteenth state holiday.

Please call the Scott County Clerk's Office at 573-545-3549 x 4 if you have any questions.