## SCOTT COUNTY COMMISSION

## COMMISSIONERS

DANNY TETLEY PRESIDING COMMISSIONER

DAVID F. HOUGH FIRST DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

CHASE ASMUS SECOND DISTRICT COMMISSIONER



## CLERK OF THE COUNTY COMMISSION

ALLEN SEABAUGH

PO BOX 188 131 S. WINCHESTER ST. BENTON, MO 63736

PHONE (573) 545-3549 FAX (573) 545-3540

## NOTICE

The County Commission will attend a meeting at SEMO Port (10 Bill Bess

Dr, Scott City, MO 63780) with MoDOT Officials at 9:00 AM on Monday,

June 30, 2025.