## SCOTT COUNTY COMMISSION

## COMMISSIONERS

DANNY TETLEY
PRESIDING COMMISSIONER

TERRY COLE FIRST DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

DONNIE KIEFER SECOND DISTRICT COMMISSIONER



## CLERK OF THE COUNTY COMMISSION

ALLEN SEABAUGH

PO BOX 188 131 S. WINCHESTER ST. BENTON, MO 63736

PHONE (573) 545-3549 FAX (573) 545-3540

## **PUBLIC NOTICE OF BUDGET ADOPTION**

The Scott County Commission will adopt the 2024 Budget at 9:00 a.m. on January 23, 2024 in the County Commission Room located at the Scott County Courthouse, 131 S. Winchester St., Benton, MO.

Anyone interested in examining said budget may do so in the Office of the County Clerk at the Scott County Courthouse.

(Pursuant to 50.600 RSMo)

Posted by Allen Seabaugh Scott County Clerk & Budget Officer

Posted on January 18, 2024 at the Scott County Courthouse and Scott County Website