Scott County Rural Fire Protection District

Contact Info

Station 1 - Blodgett
Fire Suppression and Rescue - Administrative Office
PO Box 92
220 N. Hawkins (Hwy. H)
Blodgett, Missouri 63824
Phone: (573) 471-0847
Fax: (573) 471-0847

Station One is located in Blodgett on Hwy. H just north of the intersection of H and U.

Station 2 - Morley
Water Supply - Fire Suppression 
910 W. Harding St.
Morley, Missouri 63767
Phone: (573) 212-2053
Fax: (573) 212-2053

Station Two is located in Morley on Harding St. Just East of Hwy. 61.

Station 3 - Vanduser
Fire Suppression and Rescue
1000 Vanduser Street (at the corner of Vanduser Street and Miller Street)
Vanduser MO 63784
Phone: (573) 471-9119
Fax: (573) 471-9119

Scott Co. Rural Fire Protection District

Sikeston Rural Fire Protection District

Mississippi/Scott/New Madrid Rural Fire Protection District

Oran Fire District

NBC (New Hamburg-Benton-Commerce) RFPD

Office Info

Office Hours: Tuesday 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Station 1 - Blodgett

Board Meeting: First Monday of Month 6:00 pm

Board of Directors
Board President
Mike Riley

Board Member
Mike Nelson

Board Member
Tim Wade

Record Keeper
Michelle Terrell

Chief - Jeremy Perrien
Assistant Chief of Administration
Roger Manwaring
Assistand Chief of Operations
Jerence Dial
Chief Medical Officer
Michael Hargrove


Volunteers Needed!
Download application and submit by mail to Station 1 or drop by Station 1 any Tuesday evening between 6:30 and 10:00 p.m..
Board of Directors Meetings

Meetings of the board of directors will be conducted at Station 1, 220 N Hawkins, Blodgett, Missouri. Meetings begin at 6:00p.m. on the first Monday of each month. Portions or any meeting may be closed persuant to Chapters 610.021 and 610.022 of the Missouri Revised Statues.

Meetings for the Fire District Department Members are every Tuesday starting at 6:30 p.m. at Station 3 located in Vanduser. 

Fire District Equipment

Pumper Unit 1756

1986 Ford Pumper
Water Cap: 1250 Gal.
Pump Cap: 1000 GPM
2500 gal. drop tank